Christmas 2020 Trading Hours

Monday 14 December   9.00am – 9.00pm
Tuesday 15 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 16 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 17 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 18 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 19 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 20 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 21 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Tuesday 22 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 23 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 24 December 8.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 27 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 28 December 10.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 29 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 1 January 10.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 2 January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 3 January 10.00am – 5.00pm

* Coles, Woolworths, Target and Kmart trading hours may differ.

Please check their websites for further information.