CH5678_Charter Hall_Web Tiles_Xmas Time_1_682x612

It's Christmas Times!

10 December, 2021-4 January, 2022

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are here for you this December so you can get what you need, in the St Nick of time… 

if making a special visit , we recommend contacting individual stores directly to confirm their opening hours and avoid disappointment


Friday 10-Dec 9am - 9pm
Saturday 11-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sunday 12-Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday 13-Dec 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 14-Dec 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 15-Dec 9am - 9pm
Thursday 16-Dec 9am - 9pm
Friday 17-Dec 9am - 9pm
Saturday 18-Dec 9am - 6pm
Sunday 19-Dec 9am - 6pm
Monday 20-Dec 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 21-Dec 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 22-Dec 9am - 9pm
Thursday 23-Dec 9am - 9pm
Friday 24-Dec 9am - 6pm
Saturday 25-Dec CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED
Sunday 26-Dec 10am - 5pm
Monday 27-Dec 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28-Dec 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 29-Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 30-Dec 9am - 9pm
Friday 31-Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 1-Jan 10am - 5pm