SHOP LATER THIS CHRISTMAS

Extended trading hours for the Christmas and New Year's Eve holiday period will commence from Monday 11th December, so shoppers will have plenty of time to fit in that extra quick shop to make the season extra happy. This includes Kmart and Target. 

Trading hours may vary for some stores. Please contact each store directly for their respective trading hours during this period. 

Rosebud Plaza will be open at the below times.

Monday 11-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 12-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 13-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday  14-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 15-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 16-Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 17-Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday  18-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 19-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 20-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 21-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 22-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 23-Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 24-Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 25-Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26-Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 27-Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 28-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 29-Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 30-Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 31-Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm 
Monday 1-Jan 10.00am - 5.00pm 
Tuesday  2-Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 3-Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm

 

 


Share:
Cnr Boneo Rd & McCombe St Rosebud VIC 3939 | T (03) 4435 0100
Contractor Introduction|Charter Hall|Terms of Use|Privacy|Trading Hours